Alingsås Vimpeln

Hemvägen 17a
441 39 Alingsås
0322-106 26
alingsas@iems.se

Eskilstuna Tuna Park

Gunborg Nymansväg 2
632 22 Eskilstuna
016-200 62 48
eskilstuna@iems.se

Göteborg Danska Vägen

Danska Vägen 76
416 59 Göteborg
031-19 08 50
072-452 58 81
danskavagen@iems.se

Göteborg Frölunda Torg

Frölunda Torg
421 42 Västra Frölunda
031-47 00 80
072-452 52 57
frolunda@iems.se

Göteborg Kaserntorget

Kaserntorget 5
411 18 Göteborg
031-701 75 25
072-452 52 81
goteborg.city@iems.se

Kungsbacka Kungsmässan

Borgmästaregatan 5
434 32 Kungsbacka
0300-52 16 52

072-452 50 86

kungsbacka@iems.se

Torslanda Amhult

Flygfältsgatan 58
423 37 Torslanda
031-92 04 65
torslanda@iems.se

Halmstad Hallarna

Prästvägen 1
302 63 Halmstad
035-10 10 20
halmstad@iems.se

Helsingborg Väla Centrum

Marknadsvägen 9
260 36 Ödåkra
042-20 40 33
vala@iems.se

Jönköping Asecs

Kompanigatan 36
553 05 Jönköping

036-125755

 

asecs@iems.se

Vardagar: 10 – 20
Lördagar: 10 – 18
Söndagar: 11 – 17

Jönköping Centrum

Lantmätargränd 51
553 20 Jönköping
036-34 34 36
jonkoping@iems.se

Malmö Hansa

Stora Nygatan
211 38 Malmö
040-211 300
hansa@iems.se

Malmö Triangeln

Sankt Johannesgatan 2c
211 46 Malmö
040-300 226
malmo@iems.se

Stenungsund

Västra Köpmansgatan 18
444 30 Stenungsund
0303 665 70
stenungsund@iems.se

Strömstad Gallerian

Oslovägen 50
452 35 Strömstad
0526-13526
stromstad@iems.se