Alingsås Vimpeln

Hemvägen 17a
441 39 Alingsås
072-452 56 67
alingsas@iems.se

Eskilstuna Tuna Park

Gunborg Nymansväg 2
632 22 Eskilstuna
072-452 60 21
eskilstuna@iems.se

Göteborg Danska Vägen

Danska Vägen 76
416 59 Göteborg
072-452 58 81
danskavagen@iems.se

Göteborg Frölunda Torg

Frölunda Torg
421 42 Västra Frölunda
072-452 52 57
frolunda@iems.se

Göteborg Arkaden

Drottninggatan 40-44
411 07 Göteborg
072-452 52 81
arkaden@iems.se

Kungsbacka Kungsmässan

Borgmästaregatan 5
434 32 Kungsbacka

072-452 50 86

kungsmassan@iems.se

Torslanda Amhult

Flygfältsgatan 58
423 37 Torslanda
072-452 52 63
amhult@iems.se

Halmstad Hallarna

Prästvägen 1
302 63 Halmstad
072-452 08 92
halmstad@iems.se

Helsingborg Väla Centrum

Marknadsvägen 9
260 36 Ödåkra
072-452 19 29
vala@iems.se

Jönköping Asecs

Kompanigatan 36
553 05 Jönköping

072-219 93 55

asecs@iems.se

Vardagar: 10 – 20
Lördagar: 10 – 18
Söndagar: 11 – 17

Jönköping Centrum

Lantmätargränd 51
553 20 Jönköping
072-452 59 37
jonkoping@iems.se

Kungälv Kongahälla Center

Älvebacken 29
442 47 Kungälv
076-102 54 42
kungalv@iems.se

Malmö Hansa

Stora Nygatan
211 38 Malmö
072-226 39 29
hansa@iems.se

Malmö Triangeln

Sankt Johannesgatan 2c
211 46 Malmö
072-452 58 20
malmo@iems.se

Stenungsund

Västra Köpmansgatan 18
444 30 Stenungsund
072-452 50 61
stenungsund@iems.se

Strömstad Gallerian

Oslovägen 50
452 35 Strömstad
072-452 50 94
stromstad@iems.se